[Chinese Version]      
 
Home
About Libraries
Services
E-Resources
Catalogs
Ask A Librarian
Contact Us
My Account
Help
 
>>> Contact Us

Regardless of how you choose to contact us, we look forward to your comments, feedback and suggestions. Thanks!

Mailing Address:

Address:  29 Wangjiang Road    Chengdu     Sichuan    China

Zip Code:  610064

Fax:

   86-28-85412295

Tel:

   86-28-85412292

 

Main Library  

Library Director Jigang Ma 86-28-85412559 majigang@scu.edu.cn
Secretary of CPC General Branch Minghui Chen 86-28-85412406 chenmh@scu.edu.cn
Deputy Director Xinglun Wang 86-28-85412556 XLWang1963@scu.edu.cn
Deputy Director Ping Lin 86-28-85412470 pinglin@scu.edu.cn
Deputy Director Xuequn Mao 86-28-85412470 xqm@scu.edu.cn
Director of Executive Office Xia Han 86-28-85471198 hanxia@scu.edu.cn
Deputy Director of Executive Office Chen Zhang 86-28-85410482 zhangchen@scu.edu.cn
Director of Professional Office Xueliang Yuan 86-28-85412472 libywb@scu.edu.cn
Director of the Office of CALIS Southwest Center
Director of Acquisition Center Yongmei Li 86-28-85401618 yongmeili@scu.edu.cn
Director of Cataloguing Center Bihui Huang 86-28-85407876 dzyxx_3@scu.edu.cn
Director of Information Technology Center Shengqiang Zhang 86-28-85990183 zhangsq@email.scu.edu.cn
Director of Information Reference Center Ping Zhao 86-28-85503659 chaxin@scu.edu.cn
Director of Ancient Books and Special Collections Center Yanyan He 86-28-85412558 heyanyan@scu.edu.cn

 

The Liberal Arts and Sciences Library

Associate Director Yongqing Yang

86-28-85471198

yyq@scu.edu.cn

Director of Public Service Ping Wang

86-28-85412657

wangping@scu.edu.cn

Head of Circulation Department

Guihua Tang

86-28-85412475

tanggh88@scu.edu.cn

Deputy Director of Information Reference Department

 

Yingzi Zeng

86-28-85410516

kjqb@scu.edu.cn

 

The Engineering Library  

Associate Director Jianshe Wu 86-28-85404120 wujianshe@scu.edu.cn
Director of Public Service Jinping Liang 86-28-85405805 jpliang@scu.edu.cn
Head of Circulation Department Peipei Liu 86-28-85405723 liupeipei@scu.edu.cn
Deputy Director of Information Reference Department Lin Hu 86-28-85402225 linhu@scu.edu.cn

 

The Medical Library  

Associate Director Tingzhao Wu 86-28-85503223 wtz1195@scu.edu.cn
Director of Public Service Zhijuan Tan 86-28-85501157 tanzhijuan@scu.edu.cn
Head of Circulation Department Zhongshan Xu 86-28-85501153 xuzs@scu.edu.cn

 

The Jiang’an Library

Associate Director Xiao Jiang 86-28-85990529 jiangx@scu.edu.cn
Director of Public Service Jun Zheng 86-28-85990184 zhengj@scu.edu.cn
Director of Information Technology Center Shengqiang Zhang 86-28-85990183 zhangsq@email.scu.edu.cn

Back to top

 
Libraries SCU Homepage CALIS  CADAL CASHL NSTL

Copyright 2010 Sichuan University libraries

All Rights Reserved